GFG Food Awards 2016

Another year of food and drink is about to come to an end, and this year I’m introducing the inaugural GFG Food Awards. Between now and the end of the year I will be announcing the winners in 8 categories, finishing with the best overall meal of the year. I’ve had some great food this year, and some of these choices have been very difficult indeed. However, I hope you’ll enjoy revisiting some of my favourite reviews of the year – I certainly did!

The awards to be announced are:

Best Breakfast
Best Baking
Best Small Plates
Best Street Food
Best Dessert
Best Asian Cuisine
Best European Cuisine
Best Overall

 

 

Leave a Reply

